POM BISCOL Sports & Funday

3
Green House

I had a Fantastic Day with the Staff and Students of Port Moresby Business Collage today. This is the first Tertiary institution I have had the privilege to visit. I guess I could say it’s a mini Historic moment for me and I wouldn’t have had it any other way but to share this with these GREAT bunch of students. I love it, when there’s a whole school chanting ‘Tura’! ‘Tura’! as they wait for me. I have to post some videos for you to see what I mean! Just Fantastic!

 And Don’t be disappointed if I haven’t visited you yet. My mission is to visit all schools in the Host City and at least one or two schools in other parts of the country to bring the Games message to you all.

1 (2)
Red house – Accounting Students

In a few month’s time, I will be travelling to out of Port Moresby to the rest of Papau New Guinea. I am very excited about that, because I get to fly on a plane for the very first time. Pity, I can’t fly myself, you might already know this but, a hornbill (Kokomo) is a flightless bird, so a plane is my best option. With that I hope to see you one day, otherwise, you can come see me during the Pacific Games next year! Don’t miss it!
Here are some of the pictures from today with the students of Pom business Collage. I hope you like them, and if you recognize someone in the picture, feel free to share this with them.

Till next time…take care!

Tura –
Official Mascot 2015 XV Pacific Games

4
Black House
2
Yellow House
IMG_4948
The Teaching Staff

Leave a Reply

